Closing an account

When an account has been closed and you need to update the account status in the platform,

  1. Go to Administration.

  2. Select Accounts.

  3. Click on the spyglass under the Edit column to view the account record details.

  4. Staying in the Overview tab, click the action button Close Account.

Asignet will stop processing invoices immediately for a closed account.

image-20230925-174306.png